Site news: Out till the 29th.


Technical Difficulties

Haven’t posted for a while and wanted to update all of you on the progress of the site. I’m incredibly excited for the upcoming college football season and will be putting together team previews for the first official Nine Commandments top 25. The countdown to the beginning of the season will start on the 29th and run until the first game on September 3rd.

If you would like to contact me, email me at akecke@gmail.com or hit me up on twitter @Redzou

Hope you are looking forward to the previews. I know I am.

Tags:

One Response to “Site news: Out till the 29th.”

  1. Bobby B Says:

    TRAVESTY. Come back meow

Leave a Reply

