SITE NEWS: Yeah, I got this.


emily-deyoung-6

What up peeps? Just checking in to say what’s up. I know I promised a team preview for my top 25 every weekday till the season starts on September 3rd, but I don’t think that’s gonna happen. I’m on vacation right now so don’t fault me for slacking on my blogging duties, I WILL GET ALL THE TEAM PREVIEWS DONE IN TIME. Don’t you worry about that. They may come out slightly delayed, but they will be there, don’t you worry.

While you wait, enjoy Emily Deyoung (above). You’re welcome.

Tags: ,

One Response to “SITE NEWS: Yeah, I got this.”

  1. TGIF Evening’s Links 8/21/09: Stafford to start Saturday, Jim Schwartz on PTI, Ocho Kicking Extra Point, and Plaxico Punishment Evoking Different Reactions | Detroit 4 Lyfe Says:

    […] While you wait, enjoy Emily Deyoung [Nine Commandments] […]

Leave a Reply

