VA Tech Hokies 1, UVA Wahoos 0


Bigassvaginas

As a native of Virginia I know the rivalry between Virginia Tech and UVA and how much they care about it (enough for me to leave the state for school). The two fight over which is the best school academically and who has the larger diploma (I’ve heard people fight about this multiple times, seriously) among other things.

But it looks like the Hokies have taken the lead with this awesome vanity plate. I can’t confirm this is a Tech student or alum but from my knowledge of the rivalry, I can nearly assure you it comes from a fan of the Hokies. NOW THAT’S GOOD JOURNALISM!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

